Tel: 0845 838 5676

Open: Mon to Fri 7am - 5pm

Spring Sale

Product Review

Product Reviews for Tiger Shiplap Apex Shed

Name: Hiliary
Date: 23/04/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Great shed, put it up in 2 hours.Really good delivery service within a two hour slot and the driver Nik Smith was very helpful and carried most of it up to my allotment for me. Wished I'd bought the window fixing kit but managed with some odd bits of wood. Still five stars

Name: Paul
Date: 19/04/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

A+++ rated seller, quick delivery and great prices. Was a pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend company to others. Delivery driver was very pleasant and helped move item to front of property.

Name: IAN JARDINE
Date: 16/04/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

I bought a 8 x 6 shiplap. Good quality shed for the price. Very easy to erect. Would recommend adding the water proof stain to your purchase.

Name: David D.
Date: 14/04/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Simply excellent, highly recommend

Name: David Lean
Date: 11/04/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

I spent a LOT of time researching my 12' by 8' shed purchase, weighing up all the alternatives offered by Homebase, B&Q, Shedstore, Garden Buildings Direct and more. For the equivalent prices at these other sites, the Tiger Shed offered a better structure and proper shiplap flooring instead of OSB. The only downside was the water-based treatment, others offered dip or pressure which would have been good. As others have said, the shed is very orange on delivery - I'd got my willow green and daisy white paint combo in Cuprinol Shades. The green took 2 coats but the white needed 3 or 4 before the orange couldn't be seen. Be warned if thinking about the Kasp lock - I had to drill holes in the structure to get this to fit. It took about 4 hours for 2 of us to put up but at 12' by 8' it's a BIG man shed - the roof panels, floor and 2 walls are each made up of 2 panels. I'm sure the smaller versions wouldn't take that long to erect. Overall I'm delighted with my purchase, highly recommended!

Name: Jeff Shrimpton
Date: 10/04/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

An excellent shed, delivered on time, and easy to build. It even smells like a shed.

Name: Mike Selby
Date: 08/04/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

I am pretty meticulous in things I do. I erected the shed onto the base which I built myself and everything lined up perfectly, the components all fitted as expected and I am really pleased with the outcome. I did have one problem with one of the roof panels which I put on the wrong way round, so had to take off and turn around (watch out for this one). Met all my expectations, very pleased.

Name: Brian Francis
Date: 06/04/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

First Class Product. The service which I received from ordering my shed and when it was delivered was outstanding, the driver who delivered the product was very helpful.

Name: Mrs Smith
Date: 04/04/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

We thought this was a good price for this shed. Delivery was on time and the driver helpful. All the parts were there with a plentiful supply of nails included. Assembly took three evenings, and everything went together easily. We are very happy with our new shed.

Name: Dony
Date: 03/04/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Great quality shed and good value for money.

Name: d cox
Date: 21/02/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Great quality shed, really pleased with service.

Name: gary barsby
Date: 19/02/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Good shed for the money, Very happy with it! Thanks 'tiger sheds', would definitely recommend you to others. Best Regards Gary

Name: clive moores
Date: 16/02/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

It would be hard to better this 8x6 apex shed, Well constructed, Great value for the money and the driver was a really nice guy and very obliging.

Name: jim barr
Date: 14/02/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Shed arrived on day delivery was arranged, the shed was easy to assemble and was of good quality.I would recommend tiger sheds for value for money and reliable service. jim barr

Name: mr murdoch
Date: 11/02/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Very happy with my 8x6 pent hut. Easy to order online delivery driver very helpful all in all great hut for a great price.

Name: barry mcrae-adams
Date: 09/02/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

easy to use website, excellent customer service, efficient & fast system for ordering. delivery driver was friendly, helpful & efficient. thank you the quality of the shed is excellent & for the price far superior to what i expected, very sturdy with good quality wood used but also looks good in our garden. simple easy to read instructions for erecting it with most of the relevant materials supplied. very pleased & satisfied with the purchase. would recommend tiger sheds & will definitely use tiger sheds for any further purchases. thank you.

Name: don wheatley
Date: 08/02/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Very good quality, shed delivery on time and a helpful driver. I would recommend tiger sheds anytime.

Name: noah scott
Date: 08/02/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

excellent supply, delivery & administration. some erection instructions could have been improved & expanded with greater detail and imagination.

Name: mark
Date: 05/02/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

pleased overall with the shed and good value for money. a few pieces were not cut perfectly which is a little disappointing as it is still a brand new purchase worth hundreds of pounds - the worst of these was the lock which was fitted to close to the edge of the door so we had to unscrew this and move it further inside. overall it looks very smart though and took 3 of us just a few hours to put up.

Name: richard hargreaves
Date: 26/01/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

i'm no shed expert but this one seems quality. really happy with it.

Showing Product reviews 1 to 20 of 1132